IT Team PICT

CRAEA Staff Expertise and Contact Information
Sarah Nelson Sarah Nelson, Director of Information Technology and Special Programs

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
snelson@centralriversaea.org
(319) 273-8296

Bryan Knecht Bryan Knecht, IT Manager

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
bknecht@centralriversaea.org
(319) 273-8221

JR Trembly JR Trembly, Network Engineer

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
jrtrembly@centralriversaea.org
(319) 268-7753

Karl Langenwalter Karl Langenwalter, Systems Engineer

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
klangenwalter@centralriversaea.org
(319) 273-8294

Paul yarrow Paul Yarrow, Electronics Repair Technician

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
pyarrow@centralriversaea.org
(319) 269-7613

Kirk Abkes Kirk Abkes, Electronics Repair Technician

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
kabkes@centralriversaea.org
(319) 268-7614

Goblirsch, Matt Matt Goblirsch, IT Specialist

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
mgoblirsch@centralriversaea.org
(319) 273-8227

Terry Davis Terry Davis, IT Support Engineer

CRAEA Marshalltown Office
tdavis@centralriversaea.org
(641) 844-2461

Laura Rinnels Laura Rinnels, Administrative Assistant for Integrated Services (NW Region)/CL IT Tech Support

CRAEA Clear Lake Office
lrinnels@centralriversaea.org
(641) 329-4244

Barbara Schroeder Barbara Schroeder, Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Educational Services (Admin. Asst. for IT)

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
bschroeder@centralriversaea.org
(319) 273-8218

Blue background prof photo Ashley Samek Ashley Samek, Administrative Assistant for Integrated Services (East Region)

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
asamek@centralriversaea.org
(319) 273-8280

Wanatee Carolyn Carolyn Wanatee, Receptionist/Secretary

CRAEA Marshalltown Office
cwanatee@centralriversaea.org   
(641) 844-2400