CRAEA Staff Expertise and Contact Information
Sarah Nelson Sarah Nelson, Director of Information Technology/Consultant for School Improvement

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
snelson@centralriversaea.org
(319)269-0880

Bryan Knecht Bryan Knecht, IT Manager

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
bknecht@centralriversaea.org
(319)273-8221

JR Trembly JR Trembly, Network Engineer

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
jrtembly@centralriversaea.org
(319)268-7753

Karl Langenwalter Karl Langenwalter, Systems Engineer

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
Klangenwalter@centralriversaea.org
(319)273-8294

Paul yarrow Paul Yarrow, Electronics Repair Technician

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
pyarrow@centralriversaea.org
(319)269-7613

Kirk Abkes Kirk Abkes, Electronics Repair Technician

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
jlehr@centralriversaea.org
(319)268-7614

Goblirsch, Matt Matt Goblirsch, IT Specialist

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
mgoblirsch@centralriversaea.org
(641)844-2461

Terry Davis Terry Davis, IT Support Engineer

CRAEA Marshalltown Office
jlehr@centralriversaea.org
(319 )273-8227

Laura Rinnels Laura Rinnels, Administrative/Tech Support

CRAEA Clear Lake Office
lrinnels@centralriversaea.org
(641)329-4244

Barbara Schroeder Barbara Schroeder, Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Educational Services (Admin. Asst. for IT)

CRAEA Cedar Falls Office
bschroeder@centralriversaea.org
(319)273-8218