Register now for the ISFIS Budget Workshop


ISFIS 2021 Budget Workshops will be held throughout January and February.  All workshops will be held virtually from 9 am to 1 pm and the cost is $250 per district, regardless of the number of attendees.

While meetings are held in partnership with a particular AEA, attendees are welcome to attend any date that works in their schedule.

  • Mon, Jan. 25 – Heartland AEA
  • Tues, Jan. 26 – Green Hills AEA
  • Wed, Jan. 27 – Northwest AEA
  • Thurs, Jan. 28 – Grant Wood AEA
  • Mon, Feb. 1 – Prairie Lakes AEA
  • Mon, Feb. 2 – Great Prairie AEA
  • Wed, Feb. 3 – Mississippi Bend AEA
  • Thurs, Feb. 4 – Keystone AEA
  • Mon, Feb. 8 – Central Rivers AEA
  • Tues, Feb. 9 – All
  • Wed, Feb. 10 – All
  • Wed, Feb. 24 – All

Please register online and create a new registration for each person attending. Materials and the Zoom information will be sent prior to each meeting.

Questions can be addressed to Jen Albers, Director of Finance & Operations at 515.251.5970 ext. 4, or email Jen@iowaschoolfinance.com.