The purpose of the Superintendents’ Advisory Committee is to provide a forum for both the planning and evaluation of the monthly Superintendents’ meetings. The committee also advises the Chief Administrator in relationship issues between local school districts and Central Rivers AEA.

Member Responsibilities:

Collaborate to plan monthly meetings that are meaningful and of high interest to all superintendents served by Central Rivers AEA.

Team Meeting Schedule:

*All meetings are from 10:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Lunch is provided and the agenda will be posted prior to the meeting.

2018-19 Committee Members:

  • Dr. Ed Klamfoth, Chair
  • Dr. Jane Lindaman, At Large
  • Andy Pattee, At Large
  • Joel Foster
  • Barb Schwamman
  • Tyler Williams
  • Doug Gee
  • Mike Crozier
  • Dr. Janet Stutz, Chair-Elect
  • Dr. Theron Schutte, DE Committee Representative
  • Dr. Tony Voss
  • Dan Fox
  • Jim Stanton
  • Sam Miller
  • Karl Kurt
  • Dr. Julie Davies
  • Amy Knupp
  • Beth Strike
  • Dr. Jon McKenzie
  • Amy Moine

For more information, please contact Sam Miller, Chief Administrator or Lori Thomas, Executive Assistant/Board Secretary.